She’s back

It has been awhile since my last post again. But I am back and plan to start posting each day again. I have been inspired to write by many events and plan on writing about each of them in the coming days. I thought I would fill you in on what has been going on in my life since I last wrote. I am closer to answers to the medical mystery as a biopsy of the strange lumps on my legs was finally done. I don’t have the results yet, but I am hopeful that they will lead my doctors in the right direction.

In 11 weeks I will have completed my first year of law school. I am working hard (and that’s probably my biggest reason for neglecting this blog) and loving it.

In family news I am an aunty. Kayden was born on the second of July and he is so cute!

Well not much else is going on. If you are reading this please leave a comment so I know you are out there.

One Response to “She’s back”

  1. Tammy and Parker Says:

    Law School! Wow, you have been busy.

    Thanks so much for delurking! And I hope your tests results are back and that questions are answered and easily, easily solved.

    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

